top of page

男主角 - 好不容易學會愛 (下)


  很多人說當你遇到命中註定的那個人,遇到那刻就知道了。我們的故事大概是這樣開始,但是否命中註定的結束,我現在沒法給你們答案,可能要到我老去了才有結論。

  但我記得教訓,不斷提醒著自己,要注意自己每一步。未達到成功前的每一步都會影響自己以後一生的幸福。

  我遇到負心漢的機率之高,叫才俊朋友們都熱心地為我介紹這位「最後的好男人」,提醒我要多加留意;剛好他那天不用去日本公幹留在香港慶祝,造就了我們第一次的接觸。

  遇上男主角的時候,是在他的生日酒會裡,他一個人站在欄杆邊,羞羞的。

  這麼可愛又帥氣的男生,應該要認識一下。第一句就跟他說:我又想要絕對高潮棒。

  天啊,這是那招開場白?!他笑了,話題開了(你管我黑貓還是白貓,捉到老鼠就是好貓)。每次短暫的相處,都覺得這男生溫文儒雅,風度翩翩。

  第一張屬於我倆的合照,他竟然不敢摟著我的腰,只輕輕的晾著;第一次護送喝醉的我離開,緊緊牽著我,送我上計程車。這不乘人之危的君子,他通過了我的品格測試。第一次約會,他說他家族男丁的名字要跟族譜去改,他打算男生改這個,女生改那個,談笑風生中我發現他是個對將來有計劃有憧憬的人(媽,我中獎了!)。

  找對了人,就到把自己放在對的位置。Getting the respect I deserved: 90 days rules.

  我瘋了嗎?沒有。遇到好的人卻沒有令對方尊重和珍惜我,是我自己對自己做得最錯的決定。Steve Harvey在《Act like a woman, think like a man》裡說過,他回想當年他在Ford工作,員工需要通過90日試用期,才會有全套福利。Steve 在書裡問女士們: If Ford and the government won’t give a man benefits until he’s been on the job and proven himself, why, ladies, are you passing out benefits to men before they’ve proven themselves worthy? Signals to a man that you are not a plaything – someone to be used and discarded. It tells him that what you have – your benefits – are special, and that you need time to get to know him and his ways to decide if he deserves them.

  謝謝上帝,男主角沒讓人失望。

  能愛到命中註定的都不一定順風順水,考驗一個接一個。我跟自己說,要是這是命中的那個人,別逃避,別放棄,要比以前更有耐性去解決芥蒂。

  看著這位會把我食不完的雞翅食乾淨的男主角,我告訴自己這世上可能只有你媽和他會這樣疼愛你(或是雞翅),要將愛奮鬥到底直至殘缺。

  世上沒有完美的愛情,只有完整的愛。

  男主角曾經問過我,怎麼我從來沒有寫過他。我說我很少寫未完的故事。他說:This is the new chapter. Just you, me, and maybe our babies.

Five Two Zero's

favorite quote

#1 

"There is always some madness in love. But there is also always some reason for madness."- Friedrich Nietzsche

 

#2

We rip out so much of ourselves to be cured of things faster than we should that we go bankrupt by the age of thirty and have less to offer each time we start with someone new. But to feel nothing so as not to feel anything – what a waste!”

- Call me by your name

 

#3

We cling to memories as if they define us, but they don’t. What we do is what defines us.” - Ghost in the Shell. 

 

#4

“The true man wants two things: danger and play.  For that reason he wants woman, as the most dangerous plaything.”- Friedrich Nietzsche

bottom of page