top of page

F - 十二夜


《第一夜》

佢成日話我港女要影相,跟住叫我埋去。

____________________________________________ 《第二夜》

Someone left for business trip.

F: Babe, I left the key on the table next to your watch.

E: For...?

F: In case you miss my scent and want to come back to my house. I'm very thoughtful.

____________________________________________

《Date night after 90 days》

我還是會去set頭dress up,就為左句babe你今晚好靚。

我問邊到等,佢比左個經緯度我。

我問宜家去邊,佢帶左我去一個本來我諗住買飛自己黎睇既Jazz concert。 我問食完野去邊,佢話去Music Room繼續音樂之夜。

佢係唯一一個同我一樣真心鍾意Jazz既情人。

佢係唯一一個會同我跳Samba既情人。

時光飛逝,因為唔知幾時完/隨時完,所以每一日都好珍惜。

____________________________________________ 《第四夜》

四個月來,昨晚他第一次對我說我愛你。

原來沒有期望,反而處處驚喜。

____________________________________________ 《第七夜》

F先生好少同我講sweet野,佢話咁會寵壞我,I Miss You都係講過兩次咁大把。佢唔係唔講,佢講嘅方式同其他人唔同。

每次放我自己出去玩,或者要離別,佢都唔會講拜拜或者玩得開心啲;佢講得最多又含意最多嘅一句係:

Behave.

____________________________________________

《Date night after 8 months》

他工作很忙,人很懶,我也是。他問我最喜歡的約會是什麼,我說就定期食一餐好的,我就好開心了。

「就這樣?」

「是的,整晚你都是我的,你眼裡只有我,我們談天說地,聊世界聊人生。好吃的是甜品,有質素的對話才是主菜。」

誰想到時間過得那麼快。

____________________________________________

《第十夜》

這段不知何時會完的感情,始終完了。

2017精采因爲生命有了他,2018年會繼續精彩,因為這段經歷令我成長了好多。

F並不是特別好的男人,只是出現在一個時間點,是我想做一個更好的人/情人。

這一年,我學會了拿捏溝通的時機,表達意見的技巧,釋放情緒的力道,耐心面對問題。

看到自己以前做錯的事,更了解自己想要的是什麼。婚姻不是成功,亦不是唯一道路;我想要的是愛情,不是找個人作伴,完成結婚生子上車。要是沒有家庭和社會壓力,我的人生願望是和深愛的人一起流浪世界。

我不想妥協,繼續追求zsa zsa zsu 。

____________________________________________


Five Two Zero's

favorite quote

#1 

"There is always some madness in love. But there is also always some reason for madness."- Friedrich Nietzsche

 

#2

We rip out so much of ourselves to be cured of things faster than we should that we go bankrupt by the age of thirty and have less to offer each time we start with someone new. But to feel nothing so as not to feel anything – what a waste!”

- Call me by your name

 

#3

We cling to memories as if they define us, but they don’t. What we do is what defines us.” - Ghost in the Shell. 

 

#4

“The true man wants two things: danger and play.  For that reason he wants woman, as the most dangerous plaything.”- Friedrich Nietzsche

bottom of page