top of page

人渣 - 還在


從前有看我文章的或者多年的朋友,都知道那裡有位叫人渣/渣哥的前度。他有其名必然有其惡行,但我早就不恨了。

由第一次約會到現在,十年了。這十年看著對方續漸成長,變得成熟世故,由情人變家人。

我們陪著對方渡過許多開心與傷心的時刻,各種人生難關,儘管情早已煙消,愛卻沒有雲散然而昇華到另一個層次。

我不否認他對我的好是想補償當初對我的傷害,但他久已還清了。

無條件幫我哥做一個需時2個月準備的求婚大作戰、幫我把大角咀搬去大坑、陪我回大坑交鎖匙然後在樓下看我哭了一晚,兩次胃炎都是他百忙之中前來公司送我回家…我對他的有情有義很感恩,不用常出現噓寒問暖,只要我需要你扶我一把的時候有在,就夠好了。

他知道我是個很逞強的人,不到無能為力不會撥起那個電話。

我是很誠實直接的人,有那個男人受得了自己失戀難受,還要聽另外一個女人教訓自己在這段感情裡有什麼做得不夠好?

他是很看透有智慧的人,有那個女人受得了自己受委屈,還要聽另一個男人教訓自己「條路自己揀,仆街唔好喊」?

也許因爲我們都沒有放棄進步,才還留在大家的生命裡。生命中能有人真心希望你過得好,一起變成更好的人,相知相惜,夫復何求。

真的不是所有關係都要激烈地擁有,何況我們早就擁有過,哈哈。


Five Two Zero's

favorite quote

#1 

"There is always some madness in love. But there is also always some reason for madness."- Friedrich Nietzsche

 

#2

We rip out so much of ourselves to be cured of things faster than we should that we go bankrupt by the age of thirty and have less to offer each time we start with someone new. But to feel nothing so as not to feel anything – what a waste!”

- Call me by your name

 

#3

We cling to memories as if they define us, but they don’t. What we do is what defines us.” - Ghost in the Shell. 

 

#4

“The true man wants two things: danger and play.  For that reason he wants woman, as the most dangerous plaything.”- Friedrich Nietzsche

bottom of page