top of page

戀愛是場運動


我發現,和我談戀愛並不輕鬆,甚至會感覺到無形的壓力。

我不喜歡重複的,老套的,腦子不用動的,靈魂沒得著的活動,我給你新意,我期望你也給我人生新的衝擊。

我對自己有要求,對伴侶有要求,我追求大家一起進步,靈魂上,內涵,見識,個人成長,情商,處事手法,品味等等,我都希望大家能一起進步。

我的確不喜歡和不欣賞輕鬆安逸的感情;可能是我的不安全感,我覺得一慢就會被社會淘汰,我只想用我餘有的時光一直跑,然而能找到一個伴侶是可以追上我腳步的,甚至帶領著我,我就覺得這樣好幸福。

第一個讓我學會跑的是完美先生,第一個帶著我跑的是F(雖然最後他嫌我沒法追上他的速度,他找了另外一個能和他一同腳步的人),我感謝教識我跑和帶過我跑的人。

當你嘗過成長過後的甜蜜,我不貪往安逸,我怕時間不夠用。

The more you know, the more you know you don’t know. Let’s run together.


Five Two Zero's

favorite quote

#1 

"There is always some madness in love. But there is also always some reason for madness."- Friedrich Nietzsche

 

#2

We rip out so much of ourselves to be cured of things faster than we should that we go bankrupt by the age of thirty and have less to offer each time we start with someone new. But to feel nothing so as not to feel anything – what a waste!”

- Call me by your name

 

#3

We cling to memories as if they define us, but they don’t. What we do is what defines us.” - Ghost in the Shell. 

 

#4

“The true man wants two things: danger and play.  For that reason he wants woman, as the most dangerous plaything.”- Friedrich Nietzsche

bottom of page